TEGAS STAFF DIRECTORY

Haji Udin Bin Bujang

Haji Udin Bin Bujang

Chief Executive Officer

 

πŸ“§ udinbb@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937

πŸ“  082-366173

Sharifah Farah

Sharifah Farah

Assistant Executive (CEO's Office)

(Corporate Communication & Secretarial Section)

πŸ“§ sharifahfarah@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937

πŸ“  082-366173

Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Senior Manager (Administration & Finance)

 

πŸ“§ dayangnorlila@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 13

πŸ“  082-366173

Nur Shareeza Rashid

Nur Shareeza Rashid

Executive (Admin)

 

πŸ“§ shareeza@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 11

πŸ“  082-366173

Afiqah Sepuan

Afiqah Sepuan

Executive (Finance & Admin - TDV & TDIH)

 

πŸ“§ afiqah@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 16

πŸ“  082-366173

Zuriana Abd Razak

Zuriana Abd Razak

Assistant Executive (Finance)

 

πŸ“§ zuriana@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 16

πŸ“  082-366173

Nur Syafy Harraz Hussaini

Assistant Executive (Admin & HR)

 

πŸ“§ harraz@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 11

πŸ“  082-366173

Nur Syamimi Binti Abd Ladil

Operation Assistant (Finance)

 

πŸ“§ syamimi@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 11

πŸ“  082-366173

Halimah Bakar

Halimah Bakar

Operation Assistant

 

πŸ“§ halimah@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 18

πŸ“  082-366173

Amli Sarkawi

Amli Sarkawi

Operation Assistant

 

πŸ“§ amli@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 20

πŸ“  082-366173

Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Manager (Corporate Communication & Secretariat)

 

πŸ“§ shafiee@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 14

πŸ“  082-366173

Mohd Haziq Karem

Mohd Haziq Karem

Executive (Corporate Communication & Secretariat ,Promotion & Publicity)

 

πŸ“§ haziq@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 21

πŸ“  082-366173

Jacintha Jolene Ahi

Jacintha Jolene Ahi

Executive (Copywriter)

 

πŸ“§ jacintha@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 21

πŸ“  082-366173

Afiq Aziz

Afiq Aziz

Assistant Executive (Multimedia Designer)

 

πŸ“§ afiqaziz@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937Β 

πŸ“  082-366173

Mohd Haziq Dahri

Assistant Executive (Multimedia Designer)

 

πŸ“§ haziqdahri@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937

πŸ“  082-366173

Isaac Lee

Isaac Lee

Manager (Internal Audit)

 

πŸ“§ isaac@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 12

πŸ“  082-366173

Angela Careley Anak Neglen

Assitant Executive (Internal Audit)

 

πŸ“§ angela@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937

πŸ“  082-366173

Jasmine Dadi

Jasmine Dadi

Manager (Facilities Operations & Maintenance - TDV & TDIH)

 

πŸ“§ jasminedadi@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Afida Khasuma

Afida Khasuma

Manager (Programme and Partnership - TDV & TDIH)

 

πŸ“§afidazaidi@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Jacob Anak Jim

Jacob Anak Jim

Executive (Programme and Partnership - TDV & TDIH)

 

πŸ“§jacob.jim@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Steffany Raymond

Steffany Raymond

Executive (Programme and Partnership - TDV & TDIH)

 

πŸ“§steffany@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Joan Edessey

Joan Edessey

Executive (Facilities Operations & Maintenance - TDV & TDIH)

 

πŸ“§joan@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Awang Fakhrul Firdaus

Awang Fakhrul Firdaus

Executive (Facilities Operations & Maintenance - TDV)

 

πŸ“§awgfirdaus@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Bryan Pastdy Layang

Bryan Pastdy Layang

Executive (Facilities Operations & Maintenance - TDV)

 

πŸ“§bryanpastdy@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Kenny Fam

Kenny Fam

Executive (Facilities Operations & Maintenance - TDV)

 

πŸ“§ kennyfam@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Shakinah Asniza Mortadza

Shakinah Asniza Mortadza

Lead - TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Bintulu

 

πŸ“§ shakinahasniza@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 086-344731

πŸ“  086-344714

Jadirah Azra

Jadirah Azra

Lead - TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Miri

 

πŸ“§ jadirah@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 085-321511

πŸ“  085-321247

Clora Anak Jilan

Clora Anak Jilan

Executive - TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Miri

 

πŸ“§clorajilan@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 085-321511

πŸ“  085-321247

Rozhelmi Abdullah

Rozhelmi Abdullah

Assistant Executive (Facilities Operations & Maintenance - TDV)

 

πŸ“§rozhelmi@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Mohd Zahir Sallehin

Assistant Executive (Programme and Partnership (TDV & TDIH)

 

πŸ“§zahir@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Nurul Fahana Abidin

Nurul Fahana Abidin

Junior Operations Executive - TEGAS Innovation Hub Bintulu

 

πŸ“§ fahana@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 086-344731

πŸ“  086-344714

LIEW TOW CHWAN

LIEW TOW CHWAN

Electrical Technician

 

πŸ“§liew@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Tristen Pengiran Rodney

IT Network Support

 

πŸ“§ tristen@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-362076

πŸ“  082-661897

Fredick Kevin Buseli

Fredick Kevin Buseli

Senior Manager (TEGAS Community Innovative Learning)

 

πŸ“§ fredickkevin@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 15

πŸ“  082-366173

Syukri Arabi

Syukri Arabi

Manager (Community Events & Programs)

 

πŸ“§ syukri@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 25

πŸ“  082-366173

Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Manager (Talent Development)

 

πŸ“§ sharon@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext.22

πŸ“  082-366173

Siti Zunainah Zulkifli

Siti Zunainah Zulkifli

Executive (Community Engagement & Special Task)

 

πŸ“§ sitiz@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 24

πŸ“  082-366173

Farhan Nidzam

Farhan Nidzam

Executive (Training)

 

πŸ“§ farhan@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 22

πŸ“  082-366173

Nur Afifah Liyana Roslan

Nur Afifah Liyana Roslan

Assistant Executive (Digital Technology)

 

πŸ“§ afifahliyana@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937 ext. 24

πŸ“  082-366173

Victoria Lona Anak Louis

Assistant Executive (Digital Maker)

 

πŸ“§ victoria@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937

πŸ“  082-366173

Sylvester Samuel Nyuak

Assistant Executive (Technology Trainer)

 

πŸ“§ samuelnyuak@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937

πŸ“  082-366173

Wan Mohd Syahmi Bin Wan Rushdi

Assistant Executive (STEM Educator)

 

πŸ“§ wmsyahmi@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937

πŸ“  082-366173

Ahmad Hidayatullah Hussien

Ahmad Hidayatullah Hussien

Assistant Executive (Technology Trainer)

 

πŸ“§ hidayat@tegas.org.my

πŸ“ž 082-363937Β 

πŸ“  082-366173