Meet Our Team

TEGAS Organisational Chart

TEGAS Chief Executive Officer Department

Chief Executive Officer

vacant

Corporate Communication & Secretarial Unit

Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Manager (Corporate Communication)

shafiee@tegas.org.my

Haziq Karem

Haziq Karem

Executive (Promotion & Publicity)

haziq@tegas.org.my

Afiq Aziz

Afiq Aziz

Executive (Multimedia Designer)

afiqaziz@tegas.org.my

Internal Audit Unit

Isaac Lee

Isaac Lee

Manager (Internal Audit)

isaac@tegas.org.my

TEGAS Administration & Finance Department

Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Senior Manager (Administration & Finance)

dayangnorlila@tegas.org.my

Nur Shareeza binti Rashid

Nur Shareeza binti Rashid

Executive (Admin)

shareeza@tegas.org.my

Zuriana Abd Razak

Zuriana Abd Razak

Executive (Finance)

zuriana@tegas.org.my

Afiqah Sepuan

Afiqah Sepuan

Executive - Finance & Admin (TDV & TDIH)

afiqah@tegas.org.my

Halimah Bakar

Halimah Bakar

Operation Assistant

halimah@tegas.org.my

TEGAS Community Innovative Learning (TCIL) Department

Fredick Kevin Buseli

Fredick Kevin Buseli

Senior Manager, TEGAS Community Innovative Learning

fredickkevin@tegas.org.my

Syukri Arabi

Syukri Arabi

Manager (Events & Programs)

syukri@tegas.org.my

Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Manager (Talent Development & Youth)

sharon@tegas.org.my

Siti Zunaizah binti Zulkifli

Siti Zunaizah binti Zulkifli

Executive (Community Engagement)

sitiz@tegas.org.my

Aszrul Aszrie

Aszrul Aszrie

Executive (STEM & TEVT)

aszrul@tegas.org.my

 Ilman Luqman

Ilman Luqman

Executive (Technical & Training)

luqman@tegas.org.my

Farhan Nidzam

Farhan Nidzam

Executive (Youth)

farhan@tegas.org.my

Nur Afifah Liyana binti Roslan

Nur Afifah Liyana binti Roslan

Executive (Digital Technology)

afifahliyana@tegas.org.my

TEGAS Digital Village (TDV) Department

Manzoor Hayat Khan

Manzoor Hayat Khan

Senior Manager, TEGAS Digital Village & Digital Innovation Hub

manzoor@tegas.org.my

Jasmine Dadi

Jasmine Dadi

Manager - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV & TDIH)

jasminedadi@tegas.org.my

Afida Khasuma

Afida Khasuma

Manager - Programme and Partnership (TDV & TDIH)

afidazaidi@tegas.org.my

Jacob Anak Jim

Jacob Anak Jim

Executive - Programme and Partnership (TDV & TDIH)

jacob.jim@tegas.org.my

Joan Edessey

Joan Edessey

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV & TDIH)

joan@tegas.org.my

Bryan Pastdy Layang

Bryan Pastdy Layang

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

bryanpastdy@tegas.org.my

Steffany Raymond

Steffany Raymond

Executive - Programme and Partnership (TDV & TDIH)

steffany@tegas.org.my

Rozhelmi Abdullah

Rozhelmi Abdullah

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

rozhelmi@tegas.org.my

Awang Fakhrul Firdaus

Awang Fakhrul Firdaus

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

awgffirdaus@tegas.org.my

Kenny Fam

Kenny Fam

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

kennyfam@tegas.org.my

TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub

Sharifah Farah

Sharifah Farah

Executive - Operations (TDIH) - KCH

sharifahfarah@tegas.org.my

Hamzah Hamizan

Hamzah Hamizan

Executive - Programme and Partnership (TDIH) - MYY

hamzah@tegas.org.my

Jadirah Azra

Jadirah Azra

Executive - Operations (TDIH) - MYY

jadirah@tegas.org.my

Shakinah Asniza Mortadza

Shakinah Asniza Mortadza

Executive - Programmes and Partnership (TDIH) - BTU

shakinahasniza@tegas.org.my

Clora Anak Jilan

Clora Anak Jilan

Executive - Operations (TDIH) - BTU

clorajilan@tegas.org.my