Meet Our Team

 Chief Executive Officer OFFICE

Haji Udin Bin Bujang

Haji Udin Bin Bujang

Chief Executive Officer

udinbb@tegas.org.my

Sharifah Farah

Sharifah Farah

Assistant Executive (CEO's Office)

sharifahfarah@tegas.org.my

 Administration & Finance SECTION

Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Senior Manager (Administration & Finance)

dayangnorlila@tegas.org.my

Nur Shareeza Rashid

Nur Shareeza Rashid

Executive (Admin)

shareeza@tegas.org.my

Afiqah Sepuan

Afiqah Sepuan

Executive - Finance & Admin (TDV & TDIH)

afiqah@tegas.org.my

Zuriana Abd Razak

Zuriana Abd Razak

Assistant Executive (Finance)

zuriana@tegas.org.my

Halimah Bakar

Halimah Bakar

Operation Assistant

halimah@tegas.org.my

Amli Sarkawi

Amli Sarkawi

Operation Assistant

amli@tegas.org.my

 CORPORATE COMMUNICATION & SECRETARiat SECTION

Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Manager (Corporate Communication & Secretariat)

shafiee@tegas.org.my

Haziq Karem

Haziq Karem

Executive (Promotion & Publicity)

haziq@tegas.org.my

Afiq Aziz

Afiq Aziz

Assistant Executive (Multimedia Designer)

afiqaziz@tegas.org.my

INTERNAL AUDIT SECTION

Isaac Lee

Isaac Lee

Manager (Internal Audit)

isaac@tegas.org.my

TEGAS Digital Village (TDV) & tegas digital INNOVATION HUB SECTION

Manzoor Hayat Khan

Manzoor Hayat Khan

Senior Manager - TDV & TDIH

manzoor@tegas.org.my

Jasmine Dadi

Jasmine Dadi

Manager - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV & TDIH)

jasminedadi@tegas.org.my

Afida Khasuma

Afida Khasuma

Manager - Programme and Partnership (TDV & TDIH)

afidazaidi@tegas.org.my

Jacob Anak Jim

Jacob Anak Jim

Executive - Programme and Partnership (TDV & TDIH)

jacob.jim@tegas.org.my

Steffany Raymond

Steffany Raymond

Executive - Programme and Partnership (TDV & TDIH)

steffany@tegas.org.my

Joan Edessey

Joan Edessey

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV & TDIH)

joan@tegas.org.my

Awang Fakhrul Firdaus

Awang Fakhrul Firdaus

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

awgffirdaus@tegas.org.my

Bryan Pastdy Layang

Bryan Pastdy Layang

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

bryanpastdy@tegas.org.my

Kenny Fam

Kenny Fam

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

kennyfam@tegas.org.my

Shakinah Asniza Mortadza

Shakinah Asniza Mortadza

Lead - TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Bintulu

shakinahasniza@tegas.org.my

Rozhelmi Abdullah

Rozhelmi Abdullah

Assitant Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

rozhelmi@tegas.org.my

Jadirah Azra

Jadirah Azra

Lead - TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Miri

jadirah@tegas.org.my

Nurul Fahana Abidin

Nurul Fahana Abidin

Junior Operations Executive - TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Bintulu

fahana@tegas.org.my

Clora Anak Jilan

Clora Anak Jilan

Executive - TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Miri

clorajilan@tegas.org.my

Liew Tow Chwan

Liew Tow Chwan

Electrical Technician

liew@tegas.org.my

TEGAS Community Innovative Learning (TCIL) SECTION

Fredick Kevin Buseli

Fredick Kevin Buseli

Senior Manager, TEGAS Community Innovative Learning

fredickkevin@tegas.org.my

Syukri Arabi

Syukri Arabi

Manager (Community Events & Programs)

syukri@tegas.org.my

Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Manager (Talent Development)

sharon@tegas.org.my

Siti Zunaizah Zulkifli

Siti Zunaizah Zulkifli

Executive (Community Engagement & Special Task)

sitiz@tegas.org.my

Farhan Nidzam

Farhan Nidzam

Executive (Training)

farhan@tegas.org.my

Nur Afifah Liyana Roslan

Nur Afifah Liyana Roslan

Assitant Executive (Digital Technology)

afifahliyana@tegas.org.my

TEGAS SECURITY

Hazhar Hipni

Hazhar Hipni

Jamaludin Ibrahim

Jamaludin Ibrahim

Nazarulisham Idrus

Nazarulisham Idrus

Muhammad Hafi Abdul Khamis

Muhammad Hafi Abdul Khamis

Mustapha Idris

Mustapha Idris