Meet Our Team

TEGAS Secretariat

Awangku Merali Pengiran Mohamed

Awangku Merali Pengiran Mohamed

Chief Operating Officer

kumerali@tegas.org.my
Fredick Kevin Buseli

Fredick Kevin Buseli

Manager (STEM & Digital Innovation)

fredickkevin@tegas.org.my
Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Manager (Administration)

dayangnorlila@tegas.org.my
Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Manager (Youth & Corporate)

shafiee@tegas.org.my
Syukri Arabi

Syukri Arabi

Senior Executive (Digital Innovation)

syukri@tegas.org.my
Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Senior Executive (Youth & Innovation)

sharon@tegas.org.my
Zuriana Abd Razak

Zuriana Abd Razak

Executive (Finance)

zuriana@tegas.org.my
Nur Shareeza binti Rashid

Nur Shareeza binti Rashid

Executive (Admin)

shareeza@tegas.org.my
 Ilman Luqman

Ilman Luqman

Executive (STEM)

luqman@tegas.org.my
Aszrul Aszrie

Aszrul Aszrie

Executive (Digital)

aszrul@tegas.org.my
Siti Zunaizah binti Zulkifli

Siti Zunaizah binti Zulkifli

Executive (Makerspace)

sitiz@tegas.org.my
Mohammad Farhan Nidzam

Mohammad Farhan Nidzam

Executive (Innovation)

farhan@tegas.org.my
Lee Mong Yann

Lee Mong Yann

Executive (Youth)

isaac@tegas.org.my
Mohd Haziq Karem

Mohd Haziq Karem

Executive (Corporate)

haziq@tegas.org.my
Wan Mohammad Afif

Wan Mohammad Afif

Admin Support

TEGAS Digital VILLAGE

Manzoor Hayat Khan

Manzoor Hayat Khan

General Manager, TEGAS Digital Village & Digital Innovation Hub

manzoor@tegas.org.my

Jasmine Dadi

Jasmine Dadi

Manager - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV & TDIH)

jasminedadi@tegas.org.my

Afida Khasuma

Afida Khasuma

Manager - Communications, Programmes and Partnerships (TDV & TDIH)

afidazaidi@tegas.org.my

Jacob Anak Jim

Jacob Anak Jim

Executive - Communications, Programmes and Partnerships (TDV & TDIH)

jacob.jim@tegas.org.my

Joan Edessey

Joan Edessey

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV & TDIH)

joan@tegas.org.my

Afiqah Sepuan

Afiqah Sepuan

Executive - Finance & Admin (TDV & TDIH)

afiqah@tegas.org.my

Steffany Raymond

Steffany Raymond

Executive - Communications, Programmes and Partnerships (TDV & TDIH)

steffany@tegas.org.my

Rozhelmi Abdullah

Rozhelmi Abdullah

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

rozhelmi@tegas.org.my

Awang Fakhrul Firdaus

Awang Fakhrul Firdaus

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

awgffirdaus@tegas.org.my

Kenny Fam

Kenny Fam

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

kennyfam@tegas.org.my

Bryan Pastdy Layang

Bryan Pastdy Layang

Executive - Facilities Operations & Maintenance (TDV)

bryanpastdy@tegas.org.my

TEGAS Digital INNOVATION HUB

Giacherie Tipik

Giacherie Tipik

Executive - Community & Events (TDIH) - KCH

giacherie@tegas.org.my

Sharifah Farah

Sharifah Farah

Executive - Operations (TDIH) - KCH

sharifahfarah@tegas.org.my

Hamzah Hamizan

Hamzah Hamizan

Executive - Community & Events (TDIH) - MYY

hamzah@tegas.org.my

Jadirah Azra

Jadirah Azra

Executive - Operations (TDIH) - MYY

jadirah@tegas.org.my

Shakinah Asniza Mortadza

Shakinah Asniza Mortadza

Executive - Community & Events (TDIH) - BTU

shakinahasniza@tegas.org.my

Besmin Toh

Besmin Toh

Executive - Operations (TDIH) - BTU

besmintoh@tegas.org.my