Meet Our Team

TEGAS Secretariat

Awangku Merali Pengiran Mohamed

Awangku Merali Pengiran Mohamed

Chief Operating Officer

kumerali@tegas.org.my
Fredick Kevin Buseli

Fredick Kevin Buseli

Manager (STEM & Digital Innovation)

fredickkevin@tegas.org.my
Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Manager (Administration)

dayangnorlila@tegas.org.my
Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Manager (Youth & Corporate)

shafiee@tegas.org.my
Syukri Arabi

Syukri Arabi

Senior Executive (Digital Innovation)

syukri@tegas.org.my
Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Senior Executive (Youth & Innovation)

sharon@tegas.org.my
Dayang Norazizah Abang Noran

Dayang Norazizah Abang Noran

Executive (Admin & Finance - TDIH/DV)

azienoran@tegas.org.my
Zuriana Abd Razak

Zuriana Abd Razak

Executive (Finance)

zuriana@tegas.org.my
Nur Shareeza binti Rashid

Nur Shareeza binti Rashid

Executive (Admin)

shareeza@tegas.org.my
 Ilman Luqman

Ilman Luqman

Executive (STEM)

luqman@tegas.org.my
Aszrul Aszrie

Aszrul Aszrie

Executive (Digital)

aszrul@tegas.org.my
Siti Zunaizah binti Zulkifli

Siti Zunaizah binti Zulkifli

Executive (Makerspace)

sitiz@tegas.org.my
Mohammad Farhan Nidzam

Mohammad Farhan Nidzam

Executive (Innovation)

farhan@tegas.org.my
Lee Mong Yann

Lee Mong Yann

Executive (Youth)

isaac@tegas.org.my
Mohd Haziq Karem

Mohd Haziq Karem

Executive (Corporate)

haziq@tegas.org.my
Wan Mohammad Afif

Wan Mohammad Afif

Admin Support

TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub

Manzoor Hayat Khan

Manzoor Hayat Khan

Manager, TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub

manzoor@tegas.org.my
Raziv Ramzon

Raziv Ramzon

Senior Executive (Community & Events) - KCH

razivramzon@tegas.org.my
Jasmine Dadi

Jasmine Dadi

Senior Executive (Operations) - KCH

jasminedadi@tegas.org.my
Awang Fakrul Firdaus

Awang Fakrul Firdaus

Executive (Operation & Facility Maintenance) - KCH

awgffirdaus@tegas.org.my
Kenny Fam

Kenny Fam

Executive (Operation & Facility Maintenance) - KCH

kennyfam@tegas.org.my
Joan Edessey

Joan Edessey

Executive (Community & Events) - MYY

joan@tegas.org.my
Hamzah Hamizan

Hamzah Hamizan

Executive (Community & Events) - MYY

hamzah@tegas.org.my
Noor Shakinah Asniza

Noor Shakinah Asniza

Executive (Community & Events) - BTU

shakinahasniza@tegas.org.my
Toh Bes Min

Toh Bes Min

Executive (Operations) - BTU

besmintoh@tegas.org.my