Congratulations to the top 5 winners of Shell LiveWIRE Malaysia Pre-Accelerator Bootcamp Sarawak 2023, namely EB Tech, Pungu Borneo, RukunTV, Myscripts, and Dr. Parveen Kaur.

The Award Ceremony held today at TEGAS Digital Village was graced by YB Datuk Haji Len Talif Salleh, Chairman of TEGAS, alongside Mr. Manzoor Hayat Khan, Acting CEO of TEGAS, and Ms. Choong Yen Li, General Manager of Sarawak Gas, Shell Malaysia. The top 5 winners were selected amongst the ten startups that participated in the Demo Day session, which was held earlier today at TEGAS Digital Village.

Shell LiveWIRE, in partnership with TEGAS since 2017, is Shell’s flagship enterprise development program dedicated to empowering local entrepreneurs in Sarawak.